• Prince George's County, MD - SCLC

Police Reform Task Force

Prince George’s County Executive Angela D. Alsobrooks (D) has appointed Board President and Chairperson, Josephine Mourning to a Police Reform Task Force that will provide recommendations for reforms to the Prince George’s County Police Department. 

County officials said the task force will undertake a comprehensive study and review of policies of the Police Department, including hiring, training and use of force policies.

Read the Full Story on Maryland Matters

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SCLC - Prince George's County, MD

PO Box 1638
Hyattsville, MD 20785


Phone: 301-437-5254


Josephine Mourning
President & Chairperson

Get Monthly Updates

© 2020 by SCLC- Prince George's County, MD Chapter. All Rights Reserved. Website by: Simone Joye  |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy